New? Watch our welcome video [here], which goes over the basics of logging in and participating in the forums. Then, check out the [Rules] and our [video] about the features of the forum.

HELP setting up my Ship Station--need an expert!

WorldMakersAdminWorldMakersAdmin Member
An Apprentice
Hello all. I am very new to both shipping and Ship Station. I'm looking for some to help me set up Ship Station properly based on my product line, types of service, shipping rules and filters, etc. Can anyone please tell me if any service providers exist who are experts in Ship Station who can help me here? I desperately need help! Thanks!

Comments

• JasonJason Moderator
    A Keeper of the Keys
    Hi WorldMakers! I'm not aware of any service providers, but we'd be happy to help you get started. Can you tell us a little about your shipping process today? Here are some questions to get started:

1) What shipping carriers and services do you use?

2) How do you determine which services to use? Is it based on products ordered, destination, or some other criteria?

3) What type of printer do use use to print labels?

4) Do you include packing slips in your outbound shipments?
  • WorldMakersAdminWorldMakersAdmin Member
    An Apprentice